Akon- Keep you much longer

...Wish I Could keep you much longer...
I know you got to go, Coz you got things to do
Wish I Could keep you much longer
Now you to busy for me, Girl like I was to you
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
The tables has turned, I've finaly learned,
That this is makin up for every day I was gone...
And that's why i'm concerned, But now it's confirmed,
That you spread your wings and learned to fly all alone,
Darkness in the night, I'll find that light for you,
As long as I've got eyes, I have a sight for you
Long as I am alive Baby I'd die for you
Wanna be with you...<3
Wish I Could keep you much longer...
I know you got to go, Coz you got things to do
Wish I Could keep you much longer
Now you to busy for me, Girl like I was to you
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
You're always on my mind, While I'm Racin
While I'm paper chasin
You where there wen I said one day
I'd get up out that basement
Playin as my agent
For you there's no replacement
You will always be my girl,
& you can hold me on that statement
Darkness in the night, I'll find that light for you,
As long as I've got eyes, I have a sight for you
Long as I am alive Baby I'd die for you
Wanna be with you...<3
...Wish I Could keep you much longer...
I know you got to go, Coz you got things to do
Wish I Could keep you much longer
Now you to busy for me, Girl like I was to you
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
Baby I know you & how we do
Doin exactly what I thaught you
Gotta get that money
First before you come
Spend that precious
Time with your Boo...
And I know, I gotta just take it
even thaught that drivinme crazy
Always wanted to see my girl make it <3
...Wish I Could keep you much longer...
I know you got to go, Coz you got things to do
Wish I Could keep you much longer
Now you to busy for me, Girl like I was to you
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
...Wish I Could keep you much longer...
I know you got to go, Coz you got things to do
Wish I Could keep you much longer
Now you to busy for me, Girl like I was to you
Wish I could stop buy, and maybe say Hii
Wish I could stop buy, and lay by your side
I just wanna keep you longer..
I just wanna keep you longer..
I just wanna keep you longer..




By Olivia :) <3




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0